Who We Are


Pro Bono Project Staff

Noah Malgeri, Esq.
Director
nmalgeri@lacsn.org
702-386-1429

Michael Walsh, Esq.
Deputy Director
mwalsh@lacsn.org
702-386-1524

Cindy Morales Kerben
Recruitment Coordinator
ckerben@lacsn.org
702-386-1413

Carmen Ramirez
CAP/PB Liaison
cramirez@lacsn.org
702-386-1551

Denice Chafino
Legal Assistant
dchafino@lacsn.org
702-386-1422

Lin Martinez
Administrative Assistant
lmartinez@lacsn.org
702-386-1460

General Information
probono@lacsn.org

Pro Bono Project Advisory Council Members

Doreen Spears Hartwell, Esq. (Council Chair), Hartwell Thalacker, Ltd.
Ogonna Brown, Esq., Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
Thomas Fell, Esq., Fennemore Craig
Dayvid Figler, Esq.
The Honorable Bill Henderson, Eighth Judicial District Court
Lance Hendron, Esq., Guymon & Hendron
Brigid Higgins, Esq., Black & Lobello
Mona Kaveh, Esq., Kemp Jones & Coulthard, LLP
The Honorable Joanna Kishner, Eighth Judicial District Court
Brad Lewis., State Bar of Nevada/Access to Justice
Christine Smith, Associate Dean, William S. Boyd School of Law
Shannon Wilson, Esq., Hutchison & Steffen